Strategy Talk: Dustbowl, Friday December 19

Discussion in 'Server Events' started by Armadillo of Doom, Dec 15, 2008.

  1. Armadillo of Doom

    aa Armadillo of Doom Group Founder, Lover of Pie

    Messages:
    949
    Positive Ratings:
    615
    Just a little something I've wanted to try. I fancy myself an expert on this map, and thought it might help to liven things up around here. There's no sign up, so first come first served. Everything you want to know about plans of attack and various tricks. Hope to see you all there :)

    UK 11:00pm
    Eastern 6:00pm
    Central 5:00pm
    Mountain 4:00pm
    Western 3:00pm
     
  2. Arhurt

    Arhurt L6: Sharp Member

    Messages:
    316
    Positive Ratings:
    141
    Lessons from the master eh? Will sure be there as I love this map!
     
  3. Snipergen

    Snipergen L13: Stunning Member

    Messages:
    1,053
    Positive Ratings:
    150
    Yea ill probably show you the proper way to play too. >:D