New Map Pugs - Friday 1 March 2013

Discussion in 'Server Events' started by hooky, Mar 1, 2013.

  1. hooky

    hooky L2: Junior Member

    Messages:
    68
    Positive Ratings:
    27
    [​IMG]
    (not sponsored by tf2maps.net)
    Group Page: http://steamcommunity.com/groups/tf2newmaps
    Admin: hooky

    Date: 1 March 2013

    Event will begin at:
    Central European: 3:00 AM
    UK: 2:00 AM
    Eastern: 9:00 PM
    Central: 8:00 PM
    Mountain: 7:00 PM
    Pacific: 6:00 PM

    Time for others.

    Maps to Be Tested
    koth_manufacture_a7
    koth_manufacture_a7_lessflank
    cp_edifice_a7
    koth_ditch_a4
    koth_peaks_b6a
    koth_torx_a7a

    Download: https://dl.dropbox.com/u/31103105/newmappugs/3-1-2013.zip

    Just BTW, the last two were suggested by Walka.
     
    Last edited: Mar 1, 2013
  2. phi

    aa phi Let Pain Be Your Guide

    Messages:
    804
    Positive Ratings:
    1,586
    This time, I'll be attending this one. Hopefully the tests run well, and thanks for doing this again.
    Could I get some detail about how to use mumble for this event (server, how to properly use the server while we're pugging...) since I'll be showing up to test, hopefully.
    Thanks once again for putting edifice in, I hope the test goes well.