Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Scout Scout :scout:
Soldier Soldier :soldier:
Pyro Pyro :pyro:
Demo Demo :demo:
Heavy Heavy :heavy:
Engie Engie :engie:
Medic Medic :medic:
Sniper Sniper :sniper:
Spy Spy :spy:
Cap Cap :cap:
Chord Chord :chord:
Cookie Cookie :cookie:
Dogbread Dogbread :dogbread:
Engiemeh Engiemeh :engiemeh:
Engienope Engienope :engienope:
Engieyay Engieyay :engieyay:
Eye1 Eye1 :eye1:
Intel1 Intel1 :intel1:
Intelblue Intelblue :intelblue:
Intelgray Intelgray :intelgray:
Intelred Intelred :intelred:
Jimijam Jimijam :jimijam:
Medal Medal :medal:
Payload Payload :payload:
Psyduck Psyduck :psyduck:
Steam Steam :steam:
Apply Current Texture Apply Current Texture :applycurrenttexture:
Brush Tool Brush Tool :brushtool:
Camera Tool Camera Tool :cameratool:
Clipping Tool Clipping Tool :clippingtool:
Decal Tool Decal Tool :decaltool:
Entity Tool Entity Tool :entitytool:
Face Edit Tool Face Edit Tool :faceedittool:
Overlay Tool Overlay Tool :overlaytool:
Selection Tool Selection Tool :selectiontool:
Vertex Manipulation Tool Vertex Manipulation Tool :vertexmanip:
Zoom Tool Zoom Tool :zoomtool:
2D Models 2D Models :2dmodels:
Auto Select Auto Select :autoselect:
Carve Carve :carve:
Collision Models Collision Models :cm:
Compile Compile :compile:
Cordon Edit Cordon Edit :cordonedit:
Cordon Enable Cordon Enable :cordonenable:
Detail Sprites Detail Sprites :detailsprites:
Disp 3D Disp 3D :disp3d:
Disp Collapse Disp Collapse :dispcollapse:
Disp Mask Disp Mask :dispmask:
Disp Walk Disp Walk :dispwalk:
Grid Grid :grid:
3D Grid 3D Grid :grid3d:
Grid Bigger Grid Bigger :gridbigger:
Grid Smaller Grid Smaller :gridsmaller:
Group Group :group:
Helpers Helpers :helpers:
Ignore Grouping Ignore Grouping :ig:
Load Window State Load Window State :loadwinstate:
Toggle Model Fade Toggle Model Fade :modelfade:
Render NoDraw Render NoDraw :rendernodraw:
Save Window State Save Window State :savewinstate:
Select by Handles Select by Handles :selectbyhandles:
Select to Visgroup Select to Visgroup :selectedtovisgroup:
Texture Align Texture Align :texalign:
Texture Lock Texture Lock :texlock:
Texture Lock Scale Texture Lock Scale :texlockscale:
Ungroup Ungroup :ungroup:
Unselected To Visgroup Unselected To Visgroup :unselectedtovisgroup:
Area Portal Area Portal :areaportal:
Block Bullets Block Bullets :blockbullets:
Block Light Block Light :blocklight:
Hint Hint :hint:
NoDraw NoDraw :nodraw:
Occluder Occluder :occluder:
Player Clip Player Clip :playerclip:
Skip Skip :skip:
Skybox Skybox :skybox:
Trigger Trigger :trigger: