US Contest Map Testing - Tuesday July 28

Discussion in 'Server Events' started by Nineaxis, Jul 28, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Nineaxis

    aa Nineaxis Quack Doctor

    Messages:
    1,767
    Positive Ratings:
    1,404
    US Contest Map Testing - Tuesday July 28
    TF2Maps.net Official US Server: 63.210.148.171:27015

    Event will begin at:
    1:00 AM GMT
    8:00 PM US Eastern
    7:00 PM US Central
    6:00 PM US Mountain
    5:00 PM US Pacific

    Submission Format:
    • Map Filename (ctf_contestmap_a1)
    • Download Link URL
    • Discussion thread link URL (if exists)
    • Is your map already on the server?

    Map Submission Notices:
    • Map must be a contest map.
    • Map must be playable. Broken maps will be skipped.
    • First come, first serve in terms of map order.

    Schedule
    Column 1 Column 2 Column 3 Column 4 Column 5 Column 6
    START RUN MAP AUTHOR DOWNLOAD FEEDBACK
    1900 0100 30 plr_eureka_a1 Nineaxis TF2Maps.net plr_eureka thread
    1930 0130 30 ctf_haarp_a9 Dr. Spud TF2Maps.net ctf_haarp thread
    2000 0200 30 plr_nightfall_a8 Psy TF2Maps.net plr_nightfall thread
    2030 0230 30 ctf_panamint_a10 Mr. Hanz TF2Maps.net ctf_panamint thread
     
    Last edited: Jul 28, 2009
  2. Nineaxis

    aa Nineaxis Quack Doctor

    Messages:
    1,767
    Positive Ratings:
    1,404
  3. Dr. Spud

    aa Dr. Spud Grossly Incandescent

    Messages:
    879
    Positive Ratings:
    801
  4. Psy

    aa Psy The Imp Queen

    Messages:
    1,705
    Positive Ratings:
    1,467
  5. Hanz

    aa Hanz Ravin' Rabbid

    Messages:
    844
    Positive Ratings:
    466
    ctf_panamint_a10
    Discussion: [ame="http://forums.tf2maps.net/showthread.php?p=72108"]CTF Panamint Springs [Contest Entry] - TF2Maps.net Forums[/ame]
    Download: http://forums.tf2maps.net/downloads.php?do=file&id=2040
    It's on the EU server, but I don't think it's on the US server. So, No.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.