US Casual 8/24/2014 - Rotation Submissions

Discussion in 'Server Events' started by Berry, Aug 22, 2014.

  1. Berry

    aa Berry Sharing is caring, and I don't care

    Messages:
    984
    Positive Ratings:
    1,474
    When? 10pm BST / 9pm GMT / 5pm EST/EDT | 2pm PST/PDT, Sunday (24th)

    Where? US server: usa.tf2maps.net:27015

    Rotation
    koth_roundhouse_a1 | Thread
    cp_terminal_b5 | Thread
    cp_silvertrail_rc2 | Thread
    pl_nat20_b2b | Thread
    koth_kliff_a3 | Thread
    koth_cleanwater_alpha1 | Thread
    ctf_1fort_b3 | Thread
    pl_5curve_final | Thread
    cp_refinery_a6 | Thread


    Submitting
    Post a reply below following:
    Provide a full mapname (in-game typeface: cp_mapnamehere_v), a download link and your thread URL.

    Maps can be of any version, and may be made by another person. Maps do not have to be looking for testing. Please avoid using casuals for any major testing, especially early alphas.

    A limited number of maps show on the vote list. Played maps will be removed from the vote list, allowing us to surpass that list and have each map played once. The first submitted map will be guaranteed to be played first.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Aug 23, 2014
  2. Turbo Lover

    aa Turbo Lover Fight me under Glasgow Central Station

    Messages:
    333
    Positive Ratings:
    317
  3. NuclearRadio

    NuclearRadio L1: Registered

    Messages:
    34
    Positive Ratings:
    13
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. Tekku

    aa Tekku

    Messages:
    683
    Positive Ratings:
    708
  5. Berry

    aa Berry Sharing is caring, and I don't care

    Messages:
    984
    Positive Ratings:
    1,474
  6. Nopey

    Nopey L1: Registered

    Messages:
    22
    Positive Ratings:
    2
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Aug 22, 2014
  7. baconsandwich

    baconsandwich L1: Registered

    Messages:
    10
    Positive Ratings:
    1
  8. Berry

    aa Berry Sharing is caring, and I don't care

    Messages:
    984
    Positive Ratings:
    1,474
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. sevin

    aa sevin

    Messages:
    959
    Positive Ratings:
    661
  10. ades

    ades L4: Comfortable Member

    Messages:
    165
    Positive Ratings:
    54