US Beta Casual 08/10/14 - Rotation Submissions

Discussion in 'Server Events' started by Berry, Aug 9, 2014.

  1. Berry

    aa Berry Sharing is caring, and I don't care

    Messages:
    984
    Positive Ratings:
    1,474
    Casual play of maps known to be fun that just don't get the attention they deserve. As well to give incentive for people to get their maps past alpha. :p

    When? 10pm BST / 9pm GMT / 5pm EST/EDT | 2pm PST/PDT

    Rotation
    ctf_landfall_rc - Thread
    koth_brazil_rc1 - Thread
    koth_quarry_rc5 - Thread
    cp_furnace_rc - Thread
    pl_boundary_final1 - Thread
    pl_pier_b16 - Thread
    cp_vanguard_b9 - Thread

    Submitting
    Post a reply below following:
    Provide a full mapname (in-game typeface: cp_mapnamehere_b3), a download link and your thread URL. Maps must be in beta (mostly/fully detailed and taking feedback on detail), RC (release candidate) or final. You may put up a map to be played that is not yours, provided you actually wish to play it.

    A limited number of maps show on the vote list. Played maps will be removed from the vote list, allowing us to surpass that list and have each map played once.
     
    Last edited: Aug 15, 2014
  2. Trotim

    aa Trotim

    Messages:
    1,180
    Positive Ratings:
    993
    Can we just put maps that aren't ours here too, because I nominate

    ctf_landfall_rc - Thread, Download
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. RaVaGe

    aa RaVaGe

    Messages:
    723
    Positive Ratings:
    1,021
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. Berry

    aa Berry Sharing is caring, and I don't care

    Messages:
    984
    Positive Ratings:
    1,474
    I forgot to mention about that, yeah you can nominate maps that aren't yours as it's just a casual.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. sevin

    aa sevin

    Messages:
    959
    Positive Ratings:
    661
    • Thanks Thanks x 3
  6. Sergis

    aa Sergis L666: ])oo]v[

    Messages:
    1,871
    Positive Ratings:
    1,130
    if anything itd be better with no selfnominations :p
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. Tekku

    aa Tekku

    Messages:
    683
    Positive Ratings:
    708
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. Another Bad Pun

    Server Staff Another Bad Pun bad

    Messages:
    573
    Positive Ratings:
    1,158
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. Berry

    aa Berry Sharing is caring, and I don't care

    Messages:
    984
    Positive Ratings:
    1,474
  10. Faux Rhinoceros

    aa Faux Rhinoceros Also known as Dr. Element

    Messages:
    1,474
    Positive Ratings:
    1,365
    • Thanks Thanks x 1