Skybox not packing with map

Discussion in 'Mapping Questions & Discussion' started by DisruptedHunter, Sep 23, 2014.

  1. DisruptedHunter

    DisruptedHunter L2: Junior Member

    Messages:
    89
    Positive Ratings:
    1
    Hi, I'm having a problem where my skybox texture is not packing into my map. I have sky_goldrush_01 set up in map properties under "SkyBox Texture Name". I am using Vide as the packbspgui. When I pack everything with Vide, the .vmt files for the skybox are there but it it is buggy and streaks everything on the screen when I look at the sky. I have tried deleting the .vmt's but then that makes all my props into errors. I have manually put both the skybox .vmt and .vtf into my map still makes my props into errors.

    I have tried so many bspzipguis and none of them work very well besides Vide. Pakrat doesn't get everything and corrupts my map. Packbsp and cannonfodder's has not been able to work for me since steampipe. The one's on the Developer Wiki don't work for me either.

    Has anyone run into a problem like this? I was told that I don't need to add the skybox to the pack, because it should already be built into the map unless it is a custom skybox texture, which it isn't. Also, when I manually add sky_goldrush_01 I go to materials/skybox. Is that the wrong filepath perhaps?
     
  2. Freyja

    aa Freyja ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

    Messages:
    2,852
    Positive Ratings:
    4,858
    sky_goldrush_01 is a stock skybox. You don't need to pack it, everyone already has it. You don't need to pack anything included in the game.

    If you're getting the streaks in the skybox (hall of mirrors, I assume?) then you've most likely got a leak. Go map > load pointfile and make sure it's sealed before trying to continue.
     
  3. DisruptedHunter

    DisruptedHunter L2: Junior Member

    Messages:
    89
    Positive Ratings:
    1
    There is no leak, I just did that, it just did the thing where it wants to save the map to .lin or whatever which is typically what it does when no leak. I've compiled it multiple times, ran it through interlopers, no leak.


    ** Executing...
    ** Command: "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Team Fortress 2\bin\vbsp.exe"
    ** Parameters: -game "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Team Fortress 2\tf" "C:\Users\Desiree\Documents\Tf2 maps\Mapping\hotel\achievement_idle_cy4g_hotelb1.vmf"

    Valve Software - vbsp.exe (Sep 15 2014)
    4 threads
    materialPath: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Team Fortress 2\tf\materials
    Loading C:\Users\Desiree\Documents\Tf2 maps\Mapping\hotel\achievement_idle_cy4g_hotelb1.vmf
    "materials/mytextures/custom_blackfukufsfkjsd.vtf": cached version doesn't exist
    ConVarRef mat_reduceparticles doesn't point to an existing ConVar
    Can't find surfaceprop WoodWood_Lowdensity for material MYTEXTURES/CUSTOM_TABLECLOTH, using default
    Can't find surfaceprop stone for material EGYPT/HYRO_BORDER_BUMP_NEW, using default
    Patching WVT material: maps/achievement_idle_cy4g_hotelb1/jungle/blendrockwalltograss_jungle_wvt_patch
    Patching WVT material: maps/achievement_idle_cy4g_hotelb1/egypt/sand_grass_blend_02_wvt_patch
    Patching WVT material: maps/achievement_idle_cy4g_hotelb1/egypt/sky_sand_waves_01_wvt_patch
    Patching WVT material: maps/achievement_idle_cy4g_hotelb1/egypt/sand_floor_blend_03_wvt_patch
    Patching WVT material: maps/achievement_idle_cy4g_hotelb1/nature/blendrockgroundwallforest_viaduct_event_wvt_patch
    Patching WVT material: maps/achievement_idle_cy4g_hotelb1/dev/dev_blendmeasure_wvt_patch
    Patching WVT material: maps/achievement_idle_cy4g_hotelb1/harvest/ground_to_green_grass_001_wvt_patch
    fixing up env_cubemap materials on brush sides...
    ProcessBlock_Thread: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (1)
    ProcessBlock_Thread: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (1)
    Processing areas...done (0)
    Building Faces...done (1)
    Chop Details...done (0)
    Find Visible Detail Sides...
    Merged 378 detail faces...done (0)
    Merging details...done (0)
    FixTjuncs...
    PruneNodes...
    WriteBSP...
    NODRAW on terrain surface!
    NODRAW on terrain surface!
    NODRAW on terrain surface!
    NODRAW on terrain surface!
    NODRAW on terrain surface!
    NODRAW on terrain surface!
    NODRAW on terrain surface!
    NODRAW on terrain surface!
    NODRAW on terrain surface!
    NODRAW on terrain surface!
    done (1)
    writing C:\Users\Desiree\Documents\Tf2 maps\Mapping\hotel\achievement_idle_cy4g_hotelb1.prt...Building visibility clusters...
    done (1)
    *** Error: Skybox vtf files for skybox/sky_goldrush_01 weren't compiled with the same size texture and/or same flags!
    Can't load skybox file skybox/sky_goldrush_01 to build the default cubemap!
    *** Error: Skybox vtf files for skybox/sky_goldrush_01 weren't compiled with the same size texture and/or same flags!
    Can't load skybox file skybox/sky_goldrush_01 to build the default cubemap!
    Finding displacement neighbors...
    Found a displacement edge abutting multiple other edges.
    Finding lightmap sample positions...
    Displacement Alpha : 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10
    Building Physics collision data...

    qhull precision error: Only 4 facets remain. Can not merge another
    pair. The convexity constraints may be too strong. Reduce the
    magnitude of 'Cn' or increase the magnitude of 'An'. For example,
    try 'C-0.001' instead of 'C-0.1' or 'A-0.999' instead of 'A-0.9'.

    qhull precision error: Only 4 facets remain. Can not merge another
    pair. The convexity constraints may be too strong. Reduce the
    magnitude of 'Cn' or increase the magnitude of 'An'. For example,
    try 'C-0.001' instead of 'C-0.1' or 'A-0.999' instead of 'A-0.9'.

    qhull precision error: Only 4 facets remain. Can not merge another
    pair. The convexity constraints may be too strong. Reduce the
    magnitude of 'Cn' or increase the magnitude of 'An'. For example,
    try 'C-0.001' instead of 'C-0.1' or 'A-0.999' instead of 'A-0.9'.

    qhull precision error: Only 4 facets remain. Can not merge another
    pair. The convexity constraints may be too strong. Reduce the
    magnitude of 'Cn' or increase the magnitude of 'An'. For example,
    try 'C-0.001' instead of 'C-0.1' or 'A-0.999' instead of 'A-0.9'.

    qhull precision error: Only 4 facets remain. Can not merge another
    pair. The convexity constraints may be too strong. Reduce the
    magnitude of 'Cn' or increase the magnitude of 'An'. For example,
    try 'C-0.001' instead of 'C-0.1' or 'A-0.999' instead of 'A-0.9'.

    qhull precision error: Only 4 facets remain. Can not merge another
    pair. The convexity constraints may be too strong. Reduce the
    magnitude of 'Cn' or increase the magnitude of 'An'. For example,
    try 'C-0.001' instead of 'C-0.1' or 'A-0.999' instead of 'A-0.9'.
    done (2) (868782 bytes)
    Placing detail props : 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10
    Compacting texture/material tables...
    Reduced 9680 texinfos to 5074
    Reduced 254 texdatas to 207 (12679 bytes to 10100)
    Writing C:\Users\Desiree\Documents\Tf2 maps\Mapping\hotel\achievement_idle_cy4g_hotelb1.bsp
    16 seconds elapsed

    ** Executing...
    ** Command: "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Team Fortress 2\bin\vvis.exe"
    ** Parameters: -game "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Team Fortress 2\tf" -fast "C:\Users\Desiree\Documents\Tf2 maps\Mapping\hotel\achievement_idle_cy4g_hotelb1"

    Valve Software - vvis.exe (Sep 15 2014)
    fastvis = true
    4 threads
    reading c:\users\desiree\documents\tf2 maps\mapping\hotel\achievement_idle_cy4g_hotelb1.bsp
    reading c:\users\desiree\documents\tf2 maps\mapping\hotel\achievement_idle_cy4g_hotelb1.prt
    6109 portalclusters
    20358 numportals
    BasePortalVis: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (20)
    Optimized: 917623 visible clusters (9.68%)
    Total clusters visible: 9482203
    Average clusters visible: 1552
    Building PAS...
    Average clusters audible: 4449
    visdatasize:5852827 compressed from 9383424
    writing c:\users\desiree\documents\tf2 maps\mapping\hotel\achievement_idle_cy4g_hotelb1.bsp
    24 seconds elapsed

    ** Executing...
    ** Command: "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Team Fortress 2\bin\vrad.exe"
    ** Parameters: -game "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Team Fortress 2\tf" "C:\Users\Desiree\Documents\Tf2 maps\Mapping\hotel\achievement_idle_cy4g_hotelb1"

    Valve Software - vrad.exe SSE (Sep 15 2014)

    Valve Radiosity Simulator
    4 threads
    [Reading texlights from 'lights.rad']
    [34 texlights parsed from 'lights.rad']

    Loading c:\users\desiree\documents\tf2 maps\mapping\hotel\achievement_idle_cy4g_hotelb1.bsp
    Setting up ray-trace acceleration structure... Done (6.15 seconds)
    16920 faces
    14 degenerate faces
    14894990 square feet [2144878592.00 square inches]
    797 Displacements
    4679299 Square Feet [673819072.00 Square Inches]
    16906 patches before subdivision
    zero area child patch
    zero area child patch
    zero area child patch
    zero area child patch
    302224 patches after subdivision
    sun extent from map=0.087156
    245 direct lights
    BuildFacelights: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (121)
    BuildVisLeafs: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (113)
    transfers 28399521, max 1493
    transfer lists: 216.7 megs
    GatherLight: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (0)
    Bounce #1 added RGB(2006148, 1428384, 930548)
    GatherLight: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (0)
    Bounce #2 added RGB(401210, 244209, 135452)
    GatherLight: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (1)
    Bounce #3 added RGB(98309, 49614, 22811)
    GatherLight: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (0)
    Bounce #4 added RGB(33999, 14973, 5666)
    GatherLight: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (0)
    Bounce #5 added RGB(11192, 3891, 1199)
    GatherLight: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (0)
    Bounce #6 added RGB(4652, 1369, 349)
    GatherLight: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (0)
    Bounce #7 added RGB(1829, 412, 87)
    GatherLight: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (0)
    Bounce #8 added RGB(813, 152, 29)
    GatherLight: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (0)
    Bounce #9 added RGB(353, 51, 9)
    GatherLight: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (1)
    Bounce #10 added RGB(162, 19, 4)
    GatherLight: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (0)
    Bounce #11 added RGB(74, 7, 1)
    GatherLight: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (0)
    Bounce #12 added RGB(35, 3, 1)
    GatherLight: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (0)
    Bounce #13 added RGB(16, 1, 0)
    GatherLight: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (0)
    Bounce #14 added RGB(8, 0, 0)
    GatherLight: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (0)
    Bounce #15 added RGB(4, 0, 0)
    GatherLight: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (0)
    Bounce #16 added RGB(2, 0, 0)
    GatherLight: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (1)
    Bounce #17 added RGB(1, 0, 0)
    Build Patch/Sample Hash Table(s).....Done<0.2723 sec>
    FinalLightFace: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (32)
    FinalLightFace Done
    66 of 122 (54% of) surface lights went in leaf ambient cubes.
    ThreadComputeLeafAmbient: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (58)
    Writing leaf ambient...done
    Ready to Finish

    Object names Objects/Maxobjs Memory / Maxmem Fullness
    ------------ --------------- --------------- --------
    models 89/1024 4272/49152 ( 8.7%)
    brushes 2267/8192 27204/98304 (27.7%)
    brushsides 17306/65536 138448/524288 (26.4%)
    planes 18228/65536 364560/1310720 (27.8%)
    vertexes 29210/65536 350520/786432 (44.6%)
    nodes 11596/65536 371072/2097152 (17.7%)
    texinfos 5074/12288 365328/884736 (41.3%)
    texdata 207/2048 6624/65536 (10.1%)
    dispinfos 797/0 140272/0 ( 0.0%)
    disp_verts 33533/0 670660/0 ( 0.0%)
    disp_tris 48832/0 97664/0 ( 0.0%)
    disp_lmsamples 3163240/0 3163240/0 ( 0.0%)
    faces 16920/65536 947520/3670016 (25.8%)
    hdr faces 0/65536 0/3670016 ( 0.0%)
    origfaces 8434/65536 472304/3670016 (12.9%)
    leaves 11686/65536 373952/2097152 (17.8%)
    leaffaces 20102/65536 40204/131072 (30.7%)
    leafbrushes 8602/65536 17204/131072 (13.1%)
    areas 8/256 64/2048 ( 3.1%)
    surfedges 113257/512000 453028/2048000 (22.1%)
    edges 66866/256000 267464/1024000 (26.1%)
    LDR worldlights 245/8192 21560/720896 ( 3.0%)
    HDR worldlights 0/8192 0/720896 ( 0.0%)
    leafwaterdata 9/32768 108/393216 ( 0.0%)
    waterstrips 1299/32768 12990/327680 ( 4.0%)
    waterverts 0/65536 0/786432 ( 0.0%)
    waterindices 23448/65536 46896/131072 (35.8%)
    cubemapsamples 19/1024 304/16384 ( 1.9%)
    overlays 0/512 0/180224 ( 0.0%)
    LDR lightdata [variable] 17901144/0 ( 0.0%)
    HDR lightdata [variable] 0/0 ( 0.0%)
    visdata [variable] 5852827/16777216 (34.9%)
    entdata [variable] 166883/393216 (42.4%)
    LDR ambient table 11686/65536 46744/262144 (17.8%)
    HDR ambient table 11686/65536 46744/262144 (17.8%)
    LDR leaf ambient 61110/65536 1711080/1835008 (93.2%) VERY FULL!
    HDR leaf ambient 11686/65536 327208/1835008 (17.8%)
    occluders 2/0 80/0 ( 0.0%)
    occluder polygons 12/0 144/0 ( 0.0%)
    occluder vert ind 48/0 192/0 ( 0.0%)
    detail props [variable] 1/12 ( 8.3%)
    static props [variable] 1/62506 ( 0.0%)
    pakfile [variable] 48330/0 ( 0.0%)
    physics [variable] 868782/4194304 (20.7%)
    physics terrain [variable] 158947/1048576 (15.2%)

    Level flags = 0

    Total triangle count: 45575
    Writing c:\users\desiree\documents\tf2 maps\mapping\hotel\achievement_idle_cy4g_hotelb1.bsp
    5 minutes, 37 seconds elapsed

    ** Executing...
    ** Command: Copy File
    ** Parameters: "C:\Users\Desiree\Documents\Tf2 maps\Mapping\hotel\achievement_idle_cy4g_hotelb1.bsp" "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Team Fortress 2\tf\maps\achievement_idle_cy4g_hotelb1.bsp"




    All I get, but again stuff I usually get with every map I make and stuff that doesn't cause problems.


    Also it's basically like this, I had everything working in my map when I packed except the skybox. I removed the skybox texture that I had added and then the skybox works but suddenly all my props are errors. It's just one or the other and this is frustrating that I have problems every time with packing when I finish a map.
     
  4. henke37

    aa henke37

    Messages:
    1,890
    Positive Ratings:
    443
    There's your problem.
     
  5. DisruptedHunter

    DisruptedHunter L2: Junior Member

    Messages:
    89
    Positive Ratings:
    1
    Pretty sure that's not my problem since the other version of the map is up and running on my server and has that issue as well. I've already tried to run through all my nodraws and displacements and couldn't find it. I know this isn't the issue because the version I have up wouldn't be working.
     
  6. nightwatch

    aa nightwatch

    Messages:
    640
    Positive Ratings:
    446

    You should still fix it though. Uncheck all your visgroups, recheck displacements. Should be a quick fix.
     
  7. DisruptedHunter

    DisruptedHunter L2: Junior Member

    Messages:
    89
    Positive Ratings:
    1

    I fixed it. I noticed in the compile log I get this

    can't load skybox file skybox/sky_goldrush_01 to build the default cubemap!

    Description:
    You have entered a skybox texture which doesn't seem to be valid. Make sure you don't specify the last three letter (_UP, _DN, etc) of any skybox texture you use. You may also need to fix your vmt files if they are broken. It may also be caused by compiling a non-HDR skybox texture.

    Solution:
    Fix $hdrbasetexture errors first
    WIKI: Skybox


    The affected object may not work/appear properly


    Would this be the issue? I'm pretty damn sure I always get issues like this and they never have made the map unpackable. But better safe then sorry. I'd like to state that the map works perfectly fine when I test it in game, it's just when packed and testing on other computers that I am having this issue.
     
    Last edited: Sep 23, 2014
  8. Lampenpam

    aa Lampenpam

    Messages:
    1,019
    Positive Ratings:
    337
    That only causes visible nodraw textures. nothing really map-breaking.
    But yes, you should delete all unecessary displacements. You seem to have a lot of them.


    This error is always there in TF2 and you can always ignore it.

    There was something else in your compile log which looks very unusual:

    "
    qhull precision error: Only 4 facets remain. Can not merge another
    pair. The convexity constraints may be too strong. Reduce the
    magnitude of 'Cn' or increase the magnitude of 'An'. For example,
    try 'C-0.001' instead of 'C-0.1' or 'A-0.999' instead of 'A-0.9'.
    "
    How could you miss that, henke37?
    And no idea what it is, never saw it before.
     
  9. DisruptedHunter

    DisruptedHunter L2: Junior Member

    Messages:
    89
    Positive Ratings:
    1
    Interlopers says nothing about that being an issue, I have no idea what that is. Like I said the map works perfectly fine in game, it's just packing I have the issue with. Yes I have a lot of displacements because my map is a beachy area with a lot of hills. I still don't know a fix...It's been two days and I still can't get the map packed all the way.
     
  10. A Boojum Snark

    aa A Boojum Snark Toraipoddodezain Mazahabado

    Messages:
    4,769
    Positive Ratings:
    5,531
    As has been stated, it isn't a packing issue. Everyone has the goldrush skybox because it is part of the game. There is some other error causing your skybox to not render.

    Well... unless by chance packing IS the problem, and something you did is packing wrong, and there is an invalid/broken goldrush skybox being packed in that then overrides the stock one and fails to load. Does the sky work if you don't do any packing?
     
  11. DisruptedHunter

    DisruptedHunter L2: Junior Member

    Messages:
    89
    Positive Ratings:
    1
    The sky works in game perfectly fine. If thats what you mean.

    If you mean not adding the sky at all to the packed version then yes that makes it work but then that makes all the props turn into errors even tho they are in the packed version. I said both these things earlier, hope I am saying it clear. This is really really frustrating.

    Just tried a compiled version with the displacement nodraw thing fixed, it's still doing it. I added the vtf and vmt's again. The sky wasn't working so of course, the models worked.
     
  12. DisruptedHunter

    DisruptedHunter L2: Junior Member

    Messages:
    89
    Positive Ratings:
    1
    Sorry for the double post but we tried this on ANOTHER computer. We rebuilt the cubemaps and well..the sky is working. But it made some props go invis. Any idea?...................


    [​IMG] after I type mat_specular 1 it looks like this and the errors keep going. Here's a pastebin of the errors I get

    http://pastebin.com/Zt3rz8X5

    I'm so lost here.

    -EDIT-

    I tried deleting stuff so I didn't have any very full data and that didn't fix anything..........I've been trying stuff basically every day all day for 3 days now and can not figure out what is wrong. I even tried changing the sky texture to dustbowl, same thing doesn't show unless I rebuild the cubemaps, and then the sky works but most models don't work...

    Can someone please help me?
     
    Last edited: Sep 23, 2014
  13. Pocket

    aa Pocket func_croc

    Messages:
    4,489
    Positive Ratings:
    2,219
    For what it's worth, I punched "qhull precision error" into Google, got a bunch of results for unrelated programs, and added hammer at the end and narrowed it down to three. One still unrelated, and two where it was spat out by the Counter-Strike Source game console, not Hammer. So congratulations, you are the very first person in history to report this issue!
     
  14. A Boojum Snark

    aa A Boojum Snark Toraipoddodezain Mazahabado

    Messages:
    4,769
    Positive Ratings:
    5,531
    Have you verified the TF2 content? It is really looking more and more like significant corruption.
     
  15. DisruptedHunter

    DisruptedHunter L2: Junior Member

    Messages:
    89
    Positive Ratings:
    1
    I verified my integrity on the computer the map was made/compiled on and it said 1 file couldn't verify so it was re-acquired, I also did it on the computer I have recently been testing the packed version on. Same scenario. This didn't fix the issue with the packed version :(


    I don't know what to do. I went back to trying to use pack rat, still same issue, tried vide, still same issue.
     
  16. radarhead

    aa radarhead Hands out ratings like cheap cigars

    Messages:
    1,004
    Positive Ratings:
    543
    Send us your vmf... someone can take a look at it
     
  17. DisruptedHunter

    DisruptedHunter L2: Junior Member

    Messages:
    89
    Positive Ratings:
    1
    Here is my vmf:
    https://www.sendspace.com/file/6p44j8

    I think it was my cubemap because I got rid of it and fixed it. What happened is that I deleted the cubemap, packed the map, and tested it on my second computer. The skybox was fixed, but all of my custom models were giant error signs. So I just went onto my server with the previous version of the map to reload the models. I reloaded my newest version of the map and everything is now fine.

    The weird part is that I did not mess with the cubemap, it was there from the previous version and I added new features to the map, so I am not sure why the cubemap would be messing with the skybox.

    Can anyone please try to figure out the issue exactly? I would like to have my cubemap in my map eventually and try to prevent this problem in the future

    -EDIT-

    its not a cubemap problem, we removed them and its still missing sky for everyone
     
    Last edited: Sep 25, 2014
  18. DisruptedHunter

    DisruptedHunter L2: Junior Member

    Messages:
    89
    Positive Ratings:
    1
    The sky isn't working for people on my server, told them to restart tf2 and try joining a different server then back..Not working. This is what players are getting spammed with in console in the map

    AL : CMaterial::precacheVars: error loading vmt file for skybox/sky_goldrush_01up (ignore the :p smiley its : P no space)
     
    Last edited: Sep 25, 2014
  19. Tumbolisu

    aa Tumbolisu  I ⌄ I 

    Messages:
    944
    Positive Ratings:
    922
    What exactly are the things you are packing? It kinda sounds like you are trying to replace the goldrush skybox texture.
    Also, shouldn't it be skybox/sky_goldrush_01_UP?
     
  20. DisruptedHunter

    DisruptedHunter L2: Junior Member

    Messages:
    89
    Positive Ratings:
    1
    I'm packing custom models, materials, and sounds. I'm not trying to replace the goldrush skybox, I'm just using the regular default one. The player on my server copied and pasted it exactly from the error spam he was getting in his console. When I pack it the vmt's for goldrush skybox get automatically added. I've tried using both in and out and still get the same result. I think when I delete the vmt's is when I get errors for the models. This is extremely weird because the first version of the map is fine with the skybox. I only added some minor things and did some optimization. (You can see in the vmf I posted) I get no leaks, really no errors that are uncommon, I've made sure data's aren't very full and that didn't fix anything.