Model Propane Tank red Skin

Discussion in 'Models & Textures' started by Steff0o, May 6, 2010.

  1. Steff0o

    Steff0o L6: Sharp Member

    Messages:
    295
    Positive Ratings:
    115
    A Re-Skin i made for Ravidge
    He said it should be usefull for other people aswell
    so here it is. :p

    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: May 6, 2010
  2. Steff0o

    Steff0o L6: Sharp Member

    Messages:
    295
    Positive Ratings:
    115
    Tank Post
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 7
    Last edited: May 6, 2010
  3. The Political Gamer

    aa The Political Gamer

    Messages:
    4,468
    Positive Ratings:
    1,684
    Tank post *rimshot*
     
  4. gamemaster1996

    gamemaster1996 L13: Stunning Member

    Messages:
    1,065
    Positive Ratings:
    131
    Is there a picture or is my pc being silly?
     
  5. grazr

    aa grazr Old Man Mutant Ninja Turtle

    Messages:
    5,436
    Positive Ratings:
    3,564
  6. YM

    aa YM LVL100 YM

    Messages:
    7,099
    Positive Ratings:
    5,742
    Dp says any pics that arent loading on the site will be visible tomorrow. Dunno whats up, just be patient.
     
  7. Ravidge

    aa Ravidge Grand Vizier

    Messages:
    1,544
    Positive Ratings:
    2,495
    [image not needed]
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: May 7, 2010
  8. Ravidge

    aa Ravidge Grand Vizier

    Messages:
    1,544
    Positive Ratings:
    2,495
    Error! To use model "models/props_2fort/propane_tank_tall02.mdl"
    with prop_static, it must be compiled with $staticprop!
    Error loading studio model "models/props_2fort/propane_tank_tall02.mdl"!

    Doesn't show up in-game.
     
  9. grazr

    aa grazr Old Man Mutant Ninja Turtle

    Messages:
    5,436
    Positive Ratings:
    3,564
    The metal could do with a red tint tbh. Just my opinion.
     
  10. Steff0o

    Steff0o L6: Sharp Member

    Messages:
    295
    Positive Ratings:
    115
    it should be prop_dynamic, but i could make it static if you want
    EDIT: Updated it to a static prop since that will be more usefull
     
    Last edited: May 7, 2010
  11. Nutomic

    Nutomic L11: Posh Member

    Messages:
    888
    Positive Ratings:
    177
    Why didnt you just make a skin?

    Or would that require a new model anyway?
     
  12. Steff0o

    Steff0o L6: Sharp Member

    Messages:
    295
    Positive Ratings:
    115
    You need a new model for another skin.
    And by changing the name you avoid bugs...
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. Jimmy

    Jimmy L7: Fancy Member

    Messages:
    421
    Positive Ratings:
    222
    Needs more propane and propane accessories. I think this could be quite useful.....