Oh, Hello.

World Of Frisbee Crisis

L2: Junior Member
Mar 31, 2008
Hey there, I'm World Of Frisbee Crisis. I'm somewhat new to mapping, and I have some maps that I'm currently working on.
My favorite TF2 classes are a tie between Spy and Pyro, and my favourite map would have to be cp_Stag_b2.

Armadillo of Doom

Group Founder, Lover of Pie
aa
Oct 25, 2007
Short and sweet :) I seem to recall playing Stag once, but I don't remember what it's about. Anyways, glad to have you with us. But I have to ask, what exactly is a frisbee crisis?

l3eeron

L8: Fancy Shmancy Member
Jan 4, 2008
Heya Frisbee, nice to meet you (sorta)

stick around, you can by osmosis 'round here

ryodoan

Resident Bum
Nov 2, 2007
stick around, you can by osmosis 'round here

While I dont feel this is a proper sentence, I aggree with it.

I know jack crap about mapping, and I dont do any mapping (kinda odd on a mapping forum, eh?). However just by sitting in the chat room and playing custom maps I have managed to pick up a lot of strange, odd-ball knowledge.

drp

aa
Oct 25, 2007
While I dont feel this is a proper sentence, I aggree with it.

I know jack crap about mapping, and I dont do any mapping (kinda odd on a mapping forum, eh?). However just by sitting in the chat room and playing custom maps I have managed to pick up a lot of strange, odd-ball knowledge.
lol

Dox

Oct 26, 2007
Its been a pleasure fragging you at game day :) (I think you were there, otherwise that sentence would make my entire post rather awkward)

Welcome to the community, give it time and you too can be a 1337 /\/\@Pz0rz like Vilepickle and Shmitz too!... well, hopefully, im nowhere near that level and ive been around here for ages.... but YOU can!

drp

aa
Oct 25, 2007
Its been a pleasure fragging you at game day :) (I think you were there, otherwise that sentence would make my entire post rather awkward)