Oh, Hello.

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by World Of Frisbee Crisis, Mar 31, 2008.

1. World Of Frisbee Crisis

World Of Frisbee Crisis L2: Junior Member

Positive Ratings:
    Hey there, I'm World Of Frisbee Crisis. I'm somewhat new to mapping, and I have some maps that I'm currently working on.
    My favorite TF2 classes are a tie between Spy and Pyro, and my favourite map would have to be cp_Stag_b2.

2. Armadillo of Doom

aa Armadillo of Doom Group Founder, Lover of Pie

Positive Ratings:
    Short and sweet :) I seem to recall playing Stag once, but I don't remember what it's about. Anyways, glad to have you with us. But I have to ask, what exactly is a frisbee crisis?

3. l3eeron

l3eeron L8: Fancy Shmancy Member

Positive Ratings:
    Heya Frisbee, nice to meet you (sorta)

stick around, you can by osmosis 'round here

4. ryodoan

ryodoan Resident Bum

Positive Ratings:
    While I dont feel this is a proper sentence, I aggree with it.

I know jack crap about mapping, and I dont do any mapping (kinda odd on a mapping forum, eh?). However just by sitting in the chat room and playing custom maps I have managed to pick up a lot of strange, odd-ball knowledge.

5. drp

aa drp

Positive Ratings:
    lol

6. Dox

Dox L8: Fancy Shmancy Member

Positive Ratings:
    Its been a pleasure fragging you at game day :) (I think you were there, otherwise that sentence would make my entire post rather awkward)

Welcome to the community, give it time and you too can be a 1337 /\/\@Pz0rz like Vilepickle and Shmitz too!... well, hopefully, im nowhere near that level and ive been around here for ages.... but YOU can!

7. drp

aa drp

Positive Ratings:
    dox....

what can i say...
    were you my medic on cruise? i belive so. urging me to run.... tsk tsk

8. Dox

Dox L8: Fancy Shmancy Member

Positive Ratings:
    and Dr. Pepper, what can I say....