So I may be just over thinking this or missing something, but I was wondering if there are any hard rules against having more than 2 control points on a single stage of a 3 stage payload map prior to the final? I am in the process of building the second stage of mine and it has gotten a bit long. I have the perfect point for a 2nd CP prior to the final cap of the round, complete with a large door ready to open to act as a faster route there from spawn. Is there any reason I shouldn't just got for this? I just want to check before I put the work in and build the rest of the stage around that point only to find out something is wrong with the plan.