Map Compiling Error "Windows cannot find the file specified."

QuickNinjaCat

L1: Registered
Feb 26, 2015
Hi. I'm fairly new to mapping, and I have a HUGE problem when I compile my map. I don't know whats wrong. Here's the compile log:
Code:
** Executing...
** Command: "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\SteamApps\common\Team Fortress 2\bin\vbsp.exe"
** Parameters: -game "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\SteamApps\common\Team Fortress 2\tf" "C:\Users\brian_000\Desktop\Source Mapping\TF2\ctf_storage\ctf_storage.vmf"

Valve Software - vbsp.exe (Mar 11 2015)
4 threads
materialPath: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\SteamApps\common\Team Fortress 2\tf\materials
Loading C:\Users\brian_000\Desktop\Source Mapping\TF2\ctf_storage\ctf_storage.vmf
ConVarRef mat_reduceparticles doesn't point to an existing ConVar
fixing up env_cubemap materials on brush sides...
ProcessBlock_Thread: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (0)
ProcessBlock_Thread: 0...1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8...9...10 (0)
Processing areas...done (0)
Building Faces...done (0)
Chop Details...done (0)
Find Visible Detail Sides...Bad detail brush side

** Executing...
** Command: "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\SteamApps\common\Team Fortress 2\bin\vvis.exe"
** Parameters: -game "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\SteamApps\common\Team Fortress 2\tf" "C:\Users\brian_000\Desktop\Source Mapping\TF2\ctf_storage\ctf_storage"

Valve Software - vvis.exe (Mar 11 2015)
4 threads
reading c:\users\brian_000\desktop\source mapping\tf2\ctf_storage\ctf_storage.bsp
Error opening c:\users\brian_000\desktop\source mapping\tf2\ctf_storage\ctf_storage.bsp

** Executing...
** Command: "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\SteamApps\common\Team Fortress 2\bin\vrad.exe"
** Parameters:  -game "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\SteamApps\common\Team Fortress 2\tf" "C:\Users\brian_000\Desktop\Source Mapping\TF2\ctf_storage\ctf_storage"

Valve Software - vrad.exe SSE (Mar 11 2015)

Valve Radiosity Simulator     
4 threads
[Reading texlights from 'lights.rad']