Hey guys

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Spammish, Jan 2, 2010.

1. Spammish

Spammish L3: Member

Positive Ratings:
    I'd just like to introduce myself, after playing TF2 for about 2 years, I've finally started learning hammer for a week as of now and have spent pretty much all that time learning the basics and working on my first map. I usually play medic, soldier or demoman but I will change class to fit the needs of the team or if I just feel like it. :p
    So far, TF2maps has helped my alot with my map but I'm still a total noob and have alot of questions :p so I look forward to your help and hopefully one day I'll be helping people like me.

2. The Political Gamer

aa The Political Gamer

Positive Ratings:
    Welcome to TF2Maps.net! Do you have any screens of you map?

3. Nutomic

Nutomic L11: Posh Member

Positive Ratings:
    Welcome!

A lot of new users today :)

4. Spammish

Positive Ratings:
    I'll get some up, it's still in incredibly early stages and I'm sure I'll be making alot of changes and have already made many mistakes, nevertheless, it's a 5cp map. Just give me a minute for the screens.

5. Engineer

aa Engineer

Positive Ratings:
  6. Spammish

Positive Ratings:
    I'm planning it to be more to do with a battle of styles, possibly called something like CP_Revolution after the industrial revolution with blu's more modern architecture and style against red's homemade, farmy kinda way with a meeting, that is yet to be decided how the style's will meet, in the middle for the mid capture point. Would've got more screen shots but my computer had to crash:facepalm:, I had one of the whole overlay but that is now lost.
    Red second point
    [​IMG]
    Blue second point
    [​IMG]
    Blue first spawn
    [​IMG]

Last edited: Jan 2, 2010
  7. Hanz

aa Hanz Ravin' Rabbid

Positive Ratings:
    Welcome!

Your screenies say 'This image or video has been moved or deleted', so we can't see the screenies. :(

8. The Political Gamer