Hello, I'm MegaHetch!

MegaHetch

L1: Registered
Apr 6, 2014
Hey guys, so as you can see my name is MegaHetch!

I'm fairly new to mapping, I've only done it about 4 months or so I'll be asking for a lot of help! I did a lot of hardcore roleplay, like really serious roleplay for years, then I started trying to make maps for Garry's mod. I've only made one that went public. After that I've been trying to do a little bit of mapping for TF2. I've been in many communities that have since gone down, or they have just got way to boring so I leave. Hopefully I'll stick around this one for a long time, and hopefully I'll be making maps for a while. One day, hopefully I will get a community map into an official TF2 map. You never know. :p

Thank you for reading guys, I hope to talk to a lot of you and make friends with you in the future!

-MegaHetch

Egan

aa
Feb 14, 2010
Well, welcome! For quick access to the community without going straight into mapping, a lot of the regulars of tf2maps go in the steam chat, it's not always on topic, but what do you expect out of an online chat?

If I may ask, what communities were you apart of? What about mapping intrigues you the most? What's your current favourite map (or top favourites), and why?

MegaHetch

L1: Registered
Apr 6, 2014
Well, welcome! For quick access to the community without going straight into mapping, a lot of the regulars of tf2maps go in the steam chat, it's not always on topic, but what do you expect out of an online chat?

If I may ask, what communities were you apart of? What about mapping intrigues you the most? What's your current favourite map (or top favourites), and why?