Free-2-Play Invitational Cup Final

Discussion in 'Team Fortress 2 Talk' started by tf2.com, Aug 5, 2011.

  1. tf2.com

    tf2.com L11: Posh Member

    Messages:
    854
    Positive Ratings:
    499
    The Free-2-Play Invitational Cup, featuring teams from Counter-Strike Source, Left 4 Dead 2, Brink, and Call of Duty 4, has their final match up on Sunday, August 7th at 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST / 11:00 PDT / 14:00 EDT. Top team Epsilon Brink will face off against a team of Valve employees and a variety of internet celebrities. Robin Walker and Jon Lippincott of Valve will be joined by John 'TotalBiscuit' Bain, Richard 'Gonzo' Lewis from the press with the sultry voice of TotalBiscuit from CynicalBrit.com backing them up. The final two slots are represented by top players Fredrik 'TheSucker' Dahlberg and Magnus 'Macisum' Fiskum. More details and coverage can be found on Cadred.



    Source: TF2.com
     
  2. gamemaster1996

    gamemaster1996 L13: Stunning Member

    Messages:
    1,065
    Positive Ratings:
    131
    Can we watch :p