EU Beta Casual 17/8/2014 - Rotation Submissions

Discussion in 'Server Events' started by Berry, Aug 15, 2014.

  1. Berry

    aa Berry Sharing is caring, and I don't care

    Messages:
    979
    Positive Ratings:
    1,461
    Same doo as last week, different maps.

    When? 9pm BST / 8pm GMT / 4pm EST/EDT | 1pm PST/PDT

    Where? EU3: 91.121.155.109:27018 (/ eu.tf2maps.net:27018)

    Rotation
    cp_glacier_rc6 - Thread
    cp_dusk_rc1 - Thread
    ctf_mercy - Thread


    Submitting
    Post a reply below following:
    Provide a full mapname (in-game typeface: cp_mapnamehere_b3), a download link and your thread URL. Maps must be in beta (mostly/fully detailed and taking feedback on detail), RC (release candidate) or final. You may put up a map to be played that is not yours, provided you actually wish to play it.

    A limited number of maps show on the vote list. Played maps will be removed from the vote list, allowing us to surpass that list and have each map played once.

    We're also not going to play snowplow (even if it is in beta) because it's 24/7 on the rest of the servers.
     
    Last edited: Aug 17, 2014
  2. Tekku

    aa Tekku

    Messages:
    683
    Positive Ratings:
    708
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. Another Bad Pun

    Server Staff Another Bad Pun bap

    Messages:
    564
    Positive Ratings:
    1,116
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. ades

    ades L4: Comfortable Member

    Messages:
    165
    Positive Ratings:
    53
    i was gonna submit my map than i noticed it had to be at least in beta
    aw well
     
  5. Berry

    aa Berry Sharing is caring, and I don't care

    Messages:
    979
    Positive Ratings:
    1,461