Control point question

Discussion in 'Mapping Questions & Discussion' started by invertMASA, Jun 7, 2014.

  1. invertMASA

    invertMASA L3: Member

    Messages:
    103
    Positive Ratings:
    1
    Im working on a map and it has 2 control points in it, but I want it so you can cap anyone at any time. But right now you have to cap one before the other.

    In the control point props, I see the previous required point things and how it says "The name of a previous capture point that RED must own to be able to capture this point. If empty, the team must own all points preceding this one. Pointing to itself means no previous point required."

    How do i get around leaving it blank?
     
  2. Lenny

    Lenny L2: Junior Member

    Messages:
    90
    Positive Ratings:
    35
    Doesn't it say in the description that pointing to itself means that it requires no previous point? I might be misinterpreting, sorry.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. invertMASA

    invertMASA L3: Member

    Messages:
    103
    Positive Ratings:
    1
    Talk about feeling really stupid, I miss read it.
    Thanks