Only just saw this message, sorry for the double post! - As part of Milestone 3, functionality will be added to "bookmark" a location. When this happens, the back end will attempt to download the map and take a screenshot of the location. The screenshot will then be uploaded to the web panel, and when the player next joins the server, a new round is started or the player enters a specific command, a dialog will pop up and ask them to annotate each screenshot. They will also have the option to skip doing this if they've forgotten why they bookmarked the location, the bookmarks will automatically be deleted after 7 days unless they are annotated. That should help with the problem of having to break the flow of the game to create a feedback. It could also be bound to a key to make it even simpler.